Tiny house in oz

Building a tiny house in oz

An opps and a blog for Thursday!

Leave a comment

Oops! With end of term craziness, Christmas, new year and holidays time just flies by. But with all that over I’m ready to get back to work. No new update on the house, still stuck in regulation frustrations. Is it possible I’m being too legalistic?! 

 

There are so many resources out there so I thought I would share a few every week. So a blog for a Thursday. Ella is a musician/artist living in California USA. In her words ‘The more I perused Craigslist housing for an area I fancied living in and the more I thought about the work that goes into surviving with $1000 rent, the less my floaty, creative, work-to-live ways seemed likely to tick the necessary boxes”. This is me exactly, different country, but still very similar to my beginning story. You can read her tiny house story at her blog below!! 

 

http://www.littleyellowdoor.wordpress.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

